Landkreis Passau Landkreis Passau
 

Landschaftspflegeverband

Für Sie zuständig

AnsprechpartnerTelefonTelefaxZimmerE-Mail
Franz Elender
Sachgebietsleiter
+49 8502 918 0026+49 851 397 908322.09franz.elender@landkreis-passau.de
Lisa Ascher
Aufgabenverantwortliche
+49 8502 915 663+49 851 397-8322.08lisa.ascher@landkreis-passau.de
Marco Denic
Aufgabenverantwortlicher
+49 8502 915 9662+49 851 397 908322.11marco.denic@landkreis-passau.de
Helena Kummer
Aufgabenverantwortliche
+49 8502 916 4 3782.08helena.kummer@landkreis-passau.de
Martina Skarecky
Aufgabenverantwortliche
+49 8502 918 0025+49 851 397-8322.10martina.skarecky@landkreis-passau.de
Christoph Stemp
Aufgabenverantwortlicher
+49 851 397-8322.11christoph.stemp@landkreis-passau.de
Eva Weber
Aufgabenverantwortliche
+49 8502 916 3 8882.11eva.weber@landkreis-passau.de

Informationen des BayernPortals

Anschrift

Landschaftspflegeverband

Passauer Str. 33
94081 Fürstenzell